Jacob Jenkins 
General Manager 
JJenkins@thegoldenbearclub.com 

Ryan Burke 
Golf Superintendent
RBurke@thegoldenbearclub.com 

Adam Mauro 
Executive Chef 
Chef@thegoldenbearclub.com 

Dakota Neibarger 
Membership Director 
(407) 876-5775 EXT 6 
DNeibarger@thegoldenbearclub.com 


Caitlyn Smith
Director of Events 
(407) 876-5775 EXT 7
CSmith@Thegoldenbearclub.com 

Ann Faircloth
Front of House Manager
(407) 876-5775 EXT 3

Chris Dewgard
Director of Fitness 
Fitness@thegodenbearclub.com 

Nita Maciel
Accouning  
(407) 876-5775 EXT 4 
GBCAdmin@thegoldenbearclub.com